Vendee holiday accommodation and tourist information, west coast of France.
header-rotator-2.jpg

Contact us

Contact us to find out more about advertising on this website, and our other commercial and promotion services for tourist establishments in the Vendee.

Accord Services - your Vendee tourism specialist

Our contact details :
Accord Services,
10 rue de la Frise, 85320 Corpe
France.
Tel. 02 51 27 97 99    (+33 251 279 799)

 • Creation and promotion of tourism websites, English and French.
 • Unbeatable promotion services for holiday rentals.
 • www.vendee-gites.com  The top website for holiday properties in the Vendee.
 • www.holidays-in-vendee.com  The best tourism site for the Vendee.

Holidays-in-Vendee.com is an English language website specifically dedicated to tourism in the Vendee. As well as extensive tourist information, it provides publicity services for owners of holiday rentals, gites and villas, bed and breakfast, campsites, hotels, restaurants and tourist attractions. The audience includes Great Britain, Ireland and other countries at ease in English - such as Holland, Germany, and Scandanavia. Holidays-in-Vendee is very well rated in Google for over 5000 search phrases for tourism in this area.

Vendee-Gites.com is the top English language holiday rentals website for the Vendee - N°1 in Google and one of the best known in the UK. The site is dedicated to the Vendee department and presents a carefully selected range of quality rentals. It allows owners to benefit from a full commercial service with unbeatable effectiveness.

Our services include made-to-mesure solutions, website creation, English-French translations, as well as publcity entries on top-brand websites at preferential rates. Everything you need to publicise your tourist establishment.

Voir plus...

Vendee holiday accommodation and tourist information, west coast of France.
header-rotator-2.jpg

Contactez nous

Contactez nous, sans obligation, pour en savoir plus sur votre publicité sur ce site Internet, nos services de commercialisation, ou les possiblités offertes par le marché touristique britannique et anglophone.

Accord Services - votre spécialiste pour le tourisme en Vendée

Nos coordonnées pour tout renseignement:
Accord Services,
10 rue de la Frise, 85320 Corpe
France.
Tél. 02 51 27 97 99    (+33 251 279 799)

 • Création et promotion de sites Internet pour le tourisme, anglais et français.
 • Locations saisonnières sur les marchés britanniques et anglophones.
 • www.vendee-gites.com  Premier portail anglophone de locations en Vendée.
 • www.holidays-in-vendee.com  Portail anglophone pour le tourisme en Vendée.

Holidays-in-Vendee.com est un site internet touristique en anglais spécifiquement pour le département de la Vendée. Il fournit des services de publicitié anglophone pour le tourisme en Vendée, dont des publicités en anglais pour propriétaires de gîtes, locations saisonnières, chambres d'hôtes, hôtels, restaurants, campings, sites touristiques, etc.. Ces publicités ciblent le marché britannique et irlandais, mais captent aussi d'autres pays qui ont des aptitudes en anglais - Pays Bas, Allemagne, La Scandinavie... Ce site est très bien côté dans Google anglophone pour plus de 5000 phrases de recherche pour le tourisme.

Vendee-Gites.com est le premier site de locations anglophone pour la Vendée - N°1 dans Google anglophone et parmi les plus connus en Royaune-Uni. Un site dédié au département, présentant une gamme de locations soigneusement sélectionnée. Il permet aux propriétaires de gîtes en Vendée d'accéder au marché anglophone en toute simplicité et avec une efficacité inégalée.

Nos services incluent des solutions sur mesure, votre propre site Internet, vos traductions français-anglais, ainsi que des entrées publicitaires sur les sites des grandes marques à des prix préférentiels. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour promouvoir votre établissement touristique.

Voir plus...